Skip to main content
LM-ICRO (LM-AROI)NameEmail IdDate of Membership 
FM001(LM-0018)Dr. Goura Kishore Rathgkrath2006@gmail.com-
FM002 (LM-0119)Dr. D.P. SinghSingh_Deepinder@urmc.rochester.edu-
FM003 (LM-0008)Dr. S. Bhoopaldr.sbhoopal@gmail.com-
FM004 (LM-0048)A.D. Singh(Expired)-
FM005 (LM-0037)Dr.Joachim M. Pinto(Expired)-
FM006 (LM-0012)Dr. A.C. Dekaakhil_deka@yahoo.com-
FM007 (LM-0044)Dr. B. Sanyalbsanyal2009@gmail.com-
FM008 (LM-0175)Dr. M. Jagadeesandrmjchn@gmail.com-
FM009(LM-0472)Dr. Shrikrishan Mandalmandal_srikrishan@rediff.com-
FM010 (LM-0058)Dr. Kalluri D Subrahmaniyamdrskalluri@gmail.com-
Fm011 (LM-0143)DR. Jitendra Kumar Singhdrjksingh147@hotmail.com-
FM012 (LM-0091)Dr. Vishwanathan Nagarajanvnrshankar@hotmail.com-
FM013 (LM-005)Dr. Sunder Ayyagariayyagari.sundar@gmail.com-
FM014 (LM-0036)Dr. G.C. Pant(expired)-
FM015 (LM-0226)Dr. Anupam Kumar Asthananpmasthana@yahoo.com-
FM016 (LM-0151)Dr. Harjot Kaur Baggaharjotbagga@yahoo.com-
FM017 (LM-0025)Dr. M. Yaqoob Kharadimyaqoobkharadi@yahoo.com-
FM018 (LM-0024)Dr. C.D. Josephcappiljoseph@gmail.com-
FM019 (LM-0029)Dr. Manmohan K Mahajanmkmahajan49@gmail.com-
FM020 (LM-0224)Dr. Vijay Anand P Reddyvijayapreddy@hotmail.com-
FM021 (LM-0158)Dr. Rabindra Prasad Sinha(Expired)-
FM022 (LM-0095)Dr. K. Koteshwar Raodrkrao@hotmail.com-
FM023 (LM-0085)Dr. Uday Partap Sahishahiuday@gmail.com-
FM024 (LM-0040)Dr. N. Ramdossnot responding-
FM025 (LM-0054)Dr. Urmil sharmanot responding-
FM026 (LM-0155)Dr. Subhasini Johnsubha@cmcvellore.ac.in-
FM027 (LM-0014)Dr.Ketyun A Dinshaw(Expired)-
FM028 (LM-0049)Dr. Radhe Mohan Singhalrmsinghal1944@gmail.com-
FM029 (LM-0064)Dr. Saroj Gupta(Expired)-
FM030 (LM_0065)Dr. Sunil Kumar Ghoshskghosh@gmail.com-
FM031 (LM-0301)Dr. Madhu Sudan Aggarwal(Expired)-
FM032 (LM-0026)Dr. Guru Nath Kilaragkilara@yahoo.com-
FM033 (LM-0185)Dr. Pramod Kumar Julkapkjulka18@yahoo.com-
FM034 (LM-0090)Dr. Kumar Tapash Bhowmikbhowkt@gmail.com-
FM035 (LM-0021)Dr. Harish T Kulkarnidr.harishku@rediffmail.com-
FM036 (LM-0206)Dr. Jayparkash Madhavanjayparkashmadhavan@gmail.com-
FM037 (LM-0300)Dr. Gyanendra Nath AgarwalEXP-
FM038 (LM-0290)Dr. Sujit Chakkrabortydrsujtc@yahoo.com-
FM039 (LM0309)Dr. Rameshwar K Shrimalijncancer@sanchernet.in-
FM040 (LM0281)Dr. Rangi Parsad Singh(Expired)-
FM041 (LM-0162)Dr. Dharam Pal Singhdrdpsingh@yahoo.com-
FM042 (LM-0079)Dr. Prabir Kumar Sursurprabir03@yahoo.co.in-
FM043 (LM-0084)Dr. Bhagvat Prasad Dasdasbprasad@hotmail.com-
FM044 (LM-0167)Dr. N. Thoppagoundannot responding-
FM045 (LM-0193)Dr. Kunnambath Ramadassramdask@gmail.com-
FM046 (LM-0075)Dr. Arun Rajan Guptadrargupta@yahoo.com-
FM047 (LM-0310)Dr. P. Uma Devidevi_puma31@yahoo.com-
FM048 (LM-0148)Dr. Hari Ram Malimalihr@hotmail.com-
FM049 (LM-0315)Dr. G. Munuswamynot responding-
FM050 (LM-0001)Dr. A. Ananthanot responding-
FM051 (LM-0201)Dr. N. Bala Krishanan Nairbalanair@yahoo.com-
FM052 (LM-0313)Dr. Dr. Krishna Kumar Singh(Exp.)-
FM053 (LM-0020)Dr. Brahma Dutt GuptaExp-
FM054 (LM-0319)Dr. G. Narayannarayandi@hotmail.com-
Fm055 (LM-0195)Dr. Shyamal Kumar Sarkardrsarkarsmay@rediffmail.com-
FM056 (LM-0246)Dr. M. Krishnan Nairmknairtvm@gmail.com-
FM057 (LM-0096)Dr. Donals Fernandesdonaldf@yahoo.com-
FM058 (LM-0042)Dr. B. Krishna Murthy Reddydrkmreddy3@hotmail.com-
FM059 (LM-0007)Dr. Rajindra L Bhalavatdrbhalavat@yahoo.com-
FM060 (LM-0003)Dr. Ashok Jawaharlal Chaudhary-
FM061 (LM-0045)Dr. Suresh Chandra Sharmasharmasc@gmail.com-
FM062 (LM-0017)Dr. Firuza Darius Patelfiruzapatel@gmail.com-
FM063 (LM-0243)Dr. Tomcha Singh Thaodemdrtomth@yahoo.com-
FM064 ((LM-0087)Dr. Kishore Singhdrkishoresingh@hotmail.com-
FM065 (LM-0254)Dr. M Uday Kumaroncocare@gmail.com-
FM066 (LM-0303)Dr. V. Kannandrkannaniyengar@yahoo.com-
FM067 (LM-0056)Dr. MS Vidya sagarvsagar32@yahoo.com-
FM068 (LM-0163)Dr.M.C.PantEXP-
FM069 (LM-0031)Dr. Mary Ann Muckadenmuckadenma@tmc.gov.in-
FM070 (LM-0047)Dr. Syam Kishore Srivastavashyamshrivastava@gmail.com-
FM071 (LM-0035)Dr. Nagraj Gururaj Huilgolnagrajhuigol@gmail.com-
FM072 (LM-0006)Dr. Bonosree Deka Chatterjeeakhil_deka@yahoo.com-
FM073 (LM-0110)Dr. Tejinder Sethi Katariateji1960@gmail.com-
FM074 (LM-0132)Dr. Sudarshan Gambhirg_sundarshan@yahoo.com-
FM075 (LM-341)Dr. Om Prakash Singhopchun44@yahoo.com-
FFM076 (LM-0292)Dr. Vivek Kaushalvkkaushal@gmail.com-
FM077 (LM-0057)Dr. Vijay Kumar Guptadrvkgupta2001@yahoo.com-
FM079 (LM-0041)Dr. Bilimagga S Rameshbilimagga@gmail.com-
LM001 (LM-0252)Dr. (M) Kamal SahnidrKamal.sahni@gmail.com-
LM002 (LM-0509)Dr. Gopal Krishan Maheshwarygopal_maheshwari@hotmail.com-
LM003 (LM -0434)Dr. Subir Gangulydrsubirganauly@gmail.com-
LM004 (LM-0268)Dr. Kalyan Bhattacharyakalyan2@yahoo.co.in-
LM005 (LM-0210)Dr. Vinay sharma-
LM006 (LM-0200)Dr P.G. Jai Parkashpgiprakash@yahoo.com-
LM007 (LM-0333)Dr. Chittaranjan Nayakdr_nayak@rediffmail.com-
LM008 (LM-0337)Dr. Parvas Manjari Patnaiakmpatanaik05@gmail.com-
LM009 (LM-0294)Dr. Mithlesh Kumarmithleshkr@gmail.com-
LM010 (LM-0329)Dr. Anil Kumar Bahadurdrakbahadur@yahoo.com-
LM011 (LM-0153)Dr. Pardeep Gaurb4jodhpur@gmail.com-
LM012 (LM-0353)Dr. Bal Krishan Rajanbalakrishnanrajan@gmail.com-
LM013 (LM-0356)Dr. Satyajeet Pardhandrsatyajit@yahoo.com-
LM014 (LM-0152)Dr. Rajesh Vashisthadrvashistha@gmail.com-
LM015 (LM-0034)Dr. Mushtaq Ahmedmahmad365@yahoo.com-
LM016 (LM-0249)Dr. (Ms) Sushmita Ghoshalrtsushmita@gmail.com-
LM017 (LM-0594)Dr. R Ravi Chandranravichandranrama@rediffmail.com-
LM018 (LM-0030)Dr. Manoj Sharmadr_manoj_sharma@hotmail.com-
LM019 (LM-0604)Dr. V. Padmanabhan-
LM020 (LM-0241)Dr. Litan Naha Biswasbiswasln@hotmail.com-
LM021 (LM-0328)Dr. Bidhu K. Mohantydrbkmohanti@rediffmail.com-
LM022 (LM-0218)Dr. Arvind Kumar Vermaarvind.vinarvind@gmail.com-
LM023 (LM-0335)Dr. Surindra Nath Senapatisnsenapati2007@gmail.com-
LM024 (LM-0188)Dr. Anil Kumar Anandanandk.55@gmail.com-
LM025 (LM-0060)Dr. P.V. Naidudrpvnaidu@gmail.com-
LM026 (LM-0136)Dr. Virendra Vyasvirencancer@yahoo.co.in-
LM027 (LM-0671)Dr. G. V. Girigirishubha@gmail.com-
LM028 (LM-0769)Dr. K.K.Singh(Expired)-
LM029 (LM-0673)Dr. V.Lokeshlokpreeth@gmail.com11/08/12
LM030 (LM-0459)Dr. Umesh Mahant Sethydrumeshm@yahoo.com11/08/12
LM031 (LM-0346)Dr. Jaineet Patiljaineetp@yahoo.co.in22/09/12
LM032 (LM-344)Dr. Pamela Alice Jeyarajpamelaeyaraj@yahoo.co.in22/09/12
LM033 (LM-0815)Dr. Akbar Ali Sabirakbarsabir2000@yahoo.com03/10/12
LM034 (LM-0274)Dr. Arun Kumar Rathidrarunrathi@gmail.com30/11/12
LM035 (LM-0614)Dr. Venkatesan Srinivasanvsrinivasan09@gmail.com30/11/12
LM036 (LM-0299)Dr. Janki Gururajachar Manurdrjanakimg@gmail.com30/11/12
LM-037(LM-0208)Dr. Manoj Guptamkgupta62@yahoo.co.in04/12/12
LM-038 (LM-0297)Dr. J.P. Agarwaljptmh@hotmail.com06/01/13
LM-039 (LM-0413)Dr Siddhartha Laskarlaskars2000@yahoo.com06/01/13
LM-040 (LM-0412)Dr. Sarbani Ghosh Laskarsabanilaskar@yahoo.co.in06/01/13
LM-041 (LM-0544)Dr. Tejpal Guptatejpalgupta@rediffmail.com06/01/13
LM-042 (LM709)Dr. Supriya Choprasupriyasastri@gmail.com06/01/13
LM-043 (LM 692)Dr. Jayant Sastri Godagodajayantsastri@gmail.com06/01/13
LM-044 (LM640)Dr. Vedang Murthyvedangmurthy@gmail.com26/01/12
LM-045 (LM-0541)Dr. Reena Engineerreena_engineer@rediffmail.in07/01/13
LM-046 (LM-0574)Dr. Ashwini Narsingrao B.ashwinib@yahoo.com01/01/13
LM-047 (LM-0746)Dr. Madhup Rastogidrmadhup1@rediffmail.com11/01/13
LM-048(LM-0678)Dr. R.K. Vyasvyas.rk@gmail.com11/01/13
LM-049(LM-0242)Dr. C.S. Madhudr.csmadhu@gmail.com12/01/13
LM-050 (LM-0245)Dr. Neeraj Jainneer1967@yahoo.com13/01/13
LM-051 (LM-0216)Dr. Suchanda Goswamisuchandgoswami@hotmail.com13/01/13
LM-052 (LM-0575)Dr. Vineeta Goelvineetagoel@yahoo.com11/05/13
LM-053 (LM-0596)Dr. Anusheel Munshianusheel18@rediffmail.com12/05/13
LM-054 (LM-1351)Dr. Saikat Dasdrsaikatdas@gmail.com-
LM-055(LM-1086)Dr. Anil Kumar Dhullanilkdhull@gmail.com-
LM-056(LM-0543)Dr. Kausik Bhattacharyakausikbhattacharya@yahoo.com-
LM-057 (LM-0444)Dr. Rakesh Kapoordrkapoor.r@gmail.com-
LM-058 (LM-0837)Dr. Akshay Kumar Nigamakshay_nigam@yahoo.com-
LM-059 (LM-0380)Dr. Ravindran Ezhilarasiezhil2002@yahoo.com-
LM-060 (LM-0234)Dr. Ganesh Krishnarao Jadhavjadhavganesh@hotmail.com-
LM-061 (LM-0713)Dr. Mohammed Abdul Naseerdrnaseermoho@gmail.com-
LM-062 (LM-0839) Dr. Savita Arorasavita_arora@rediffmail.com-
LM-063 (LM-0124)Dr. Thayalan Kuppusamykthayalan@gmail.com-
LM-064 (LM-0203)Dr. Selvaluxmy Ganesarajahiseivaluxmy@hotmail.com-
LM-065 (LM-0316) Dr. Aarti Kaul PatelEXP
LM-066 (LM-0161)Dr. Ganesh Tharmarsptgnadar@yahoo.com-
LM-067 (LM-1605)Dr. Sanjoy ChatterjeeCHATTERJEE72@HOTMAIL.COM-
LM-068 (LM-0398)Dr. Daya Nand Sharmasharmadn@hotmail.com-
LM-069 (LM-0395)Dr. Alex Antony Prasadprasadalex555@yahoo.com-
LM-070 (LM-0867)Dr. Kuldeep Sharmadr_kuldeepsharma@yahoo.co.in-
LM-071 (LM-0914)Dr. Jyotirup Goswamijyotirup.goswami@gmail.com-
LM-072 (LM-1347)Dr. Swarupa Mitraswarupamitra@rediffmail.com-
LM-073 (LM-0112)Dr. Nalini Raonkrao@hotmail.com01/08/14
LM-074 (LM-0901)Dr. Rahat Hadidrrahathadi@yahoo.com16/08/14
LM-075 (LM-0788)Dr. Gautam Kumar sharandr.gautamsharan@gmail.com16/08/14
LM-076 (LM-1106)Dr. Tanweer Shahiddrtanweershaid@gmail.com16/08/14
LM-077 (LM-0813)Dr. Rohini Khuranadrrohinisethi@gamil.com25/08/14
LM-078(LM-0984)Dr. Devleenadr_devleena@yahoo.com25/08/14
LM-079(LM-0187)Dr. James Francis V.francisvjames@hotmail.com01//09/14
LM-080(LM-0937)Dr. Pankaj Kumardrpankajarora@gmail.com01/09/14
LM-081(LM-0263)Dr. Shaleen Kumarshaleenkr@yahoo.com03/09/14
LM-082(LM-0935)Dr.Gunaseelan Karunanithigunapgi@gmail.com09/09/14
LM-083(LM-0944)Dr. Partha Sarathi Bhattacharyyadrpsbacounts@gmail.com16/09/14
LM-084(LM-0929)Dr. Manoj Guptamg9122@yahoo.co.in18/9/2014
LM-085(LM-1090)Dr. Kailash Kumar Mittaldrkkmittal@gmail.com22/9/2014
LM-086(LM-1150)Dr. Deepak Abroldeepakabrol2003@gmail.com22/9/2014
LM-087(LM-0783)Dr. Piyush Kumarpiykumagr@gmail.com22/9/2014
LM-088(LM-0108)Dr. Ajaypal Singh Sandhuapsandhu@ucsd.edu22/9/2014
LM-089(LM-0934)Dr. Shabab Lalit AnguranaDrshabab@gmail.com23/9/2014
LM-090(LM-0915)Dr. Shikha Goyaldrshikhagoyal@gmail.com24/10/2014
LM-091(LM-0803)Dr. Suryanarayana K.U.skunikullaya@yahoo.com03/11/2014
LM-092(LM-1471)Dr. Sandeep Kaursandeepk712@yahoo.com04/11/2014
LM-093(LM-0461)Dr. Apurba K Kalitaakkalita@yahoo.com06/11/2014
LM-094(LM-0855)Dr. Judita Syiemliehsyiemliehjudita@gmail.com06/11/2014
LM-095(LM-0655)Dr. Bhavana Raibhavana1035@gmail.com06/11/2014
LM-096(LM-0871)Dr. Narendra Kumardrnarendra74@gmail.com06/11/2014
LM-097(LM-0810)Dr. Budhi Singh Yadavdrbudhi@gmail.com06/11/2014
LM-098(LM-0401)Dr. Dinesh Singhdrdineshsingh@hotmail.com06/11/2014
LM-099(LM-0888)Dr. Dinesh Makunymakuny@gmail.com27/01/2015
LM-100(LM-1071)Dr. Rashi Agrawaldrrashi.ag@gmail.com02/02/2015
LM-101(LM-1029)Dr. Vivek Tiwaridrvivek0904@gmail.com04/04/2015
LM-102(LM-1020)Dr. Ashutosh Mukherjidrashutoshm@gmail.com27/04/2015
LM-103(LM-433)Dr. Shahid Ali Siddiquisasjnmc@gmail.com16/06/2015
LM-104(LM-2142)Dr. Ahitangi Biswasdr_ahitagni@yahoo.co.in20/06/2015
LM-105(LM-1362)Dr. Vinitha Reddy Palwaivinithapalwai@yahoo.co.in25/06/2015
LM-106(LM-545)Dr. Sanjukta Padhidrsanjuktapadhi@gmail.com25/06/2015
LM-107(LM-999)Dr. Sajjal Kakkarkakkarsajal@gmail.com25/06/2015
LM-108(LM-633)Dr. Mathew Beela Sarahbeela@rcctvm.org27/06/2015
LM-109(LM-630)Dr. Rimpa Achari Basurimpaachari@gmail.com16/07/2015
LM-110(LM-725)Dr. Selvamani Bselvamanib@gmail.com20/07/2015
LM-111(LM-993)Dr. Lucy Pattanayaklucypattanayak2007@yahoo.co.in03/08/2015
LM-112(LM-1213)Dr. Sanjay Singh Chandeldr.sanjaychandel@gmail.com04/08/2015
LM-113(LM1182)Dr. Amrut Kadamraysoflife@gmail.com14/08/2015
LM-114(LM-804)Dr. Suruchi Singhmailsuruchi@gmail.com01/09/2015
LM-115(LM-1368)Dr. Manish Siddadrmanishsidda@yahoo.com01/09/2015
LM-116(LM-931)Dr. Muninder Kumarlippalama@gmail.com03/09/2015
LM-117(LM-1174)Dr. Dodul Mondaldodulmondal@gmail.com05/09/2015
LM-118(LM-1689)Dr. Meenu Guptameenugupta.786@rediffmail.com06/09/2015
LM-119(LM-1128)Dr. Sapna Marcussapnamarcus@gmail.com16/09/2015
LM-120(LM-140)Dr. Virendra Bhandarivirencancer@gmail.com18/09/2015
LM-121(LM-1361)Dr. Hanuman Prasad Yadavdrhanumanbfuhs@gmail.com20/09/2015
LM-122(LM-320)Dr. Rakesh Jalalijalali.rakesh@gmail.com30/09/2015
LM-123(LM-1253)Dr. Sayan Pauldrsayanpaul@gmail.com05/10/2015
LM-124(LM-1173)Dr. Trinanjan Basutrinanjan.doctor@gmail.com16/10/2015
LM-125(LM-1133)Dr. Deepak Guptadeepakonco@gmail.com16/10/2015
LM126(LM-1122)Dr. Rambha Pandeyrambha151@gmail.com19/10/2015
LM127(LM-1158)Dr. Manjinder Singh Sidhumanjinder_sidhu79@yahoo.com22/10/2015
LM128(LM-816)Dr. Yengkhom Indibor Singhdrindibor@yahoo.com19/10/2014
LM129(LM-1034)Dr. Sanjeev K Guptasanjeevonco@gmail.com07/11/2015
LM130(LM-903)Dr. Pavan K MehrotraPawan.mehrotra12@rediffmail.com19/11/2015
LM131(LM-1504)Dr. Irfan Bashirmaildrirfan@gmail.com19/11/2015
LM132(LM-1010)Dr. Pritanjali Singhdrpritanjalis@gmail.com24/11/2015
LM133(LM-872)Dr. Rajesh Pasrichadrrajeshpasricha@gmail.com30/11/2015
LM134(LM-183)Dr. Harvindra K Singhdrkumarhs@gmail.com30/11/2015
LM135(LM-734)Dr. Ashok Kumar Kalwardrashokkalwar@gmail.com30/11/2015
LM136(LM-265)Dr. Harpreet Singhdrhps2001@gmail.com30/11/2015
LM137(LM-338)Dr. Niharika Pandaniharika.panda@yahoo.com30/11/2015
LM138(LM-191)Dr. Sheh Rawatshehrewat@gmail.com28/12/2015
LM139(LM-1027)Dr. Pooja Nandwanidrpoojanandwani@gmail.com01/03/2016
LM140(LM-1098)Dr. Shankar Lal Jakhardrsjakhar@rediffmail.com16/03/2016
LM141(LM-279)Dr. Punita Lalpunital@yahoo.com20/04/2016
LM142(LM-735)Dr. Neeti Sharmadrneetisharma@gmail.com20/04/2016
LM143(LM-708)Dr. Aarti Sarinartisarin@gmail.com20/04/2016
LM144 (LM-478)Dr. Santanu Palsantanugm24@gmail.com30/07/2016
LM145(LM-1043)Dr. Manish B Pandeymanishpandey73@yahoo.co.in30/07/2016
LM146(LM-831)Dr. Kaustav Talapatrakaustee@gmail.com30/07/2016
LM147(LM-670)Dr. Nanda Rnanda.ramanand@gmail.com05/08/2016
LM148(LM-672)Dr. Thejaswini Bthejaswiniumesh@gmail.com05/08/2016
LM149(LM-1024)Dr. Aradhana Katkekatke.aradhana@gmail.com05/08/2016
LM150(LM-637)Dr. Preety Jainjainpreety2005@yahoo.com05/08/2016
LM151(LM-1647)Dr. Gangadhar Vajralagvajrala@gmail.com05/08/2016
LM152(LM-997)Dr. Kanhucharan Patrodrkcpatro@gmail.com12/08/2016
LM153(LM-930)Dr. Kanika Soodkanika@dr.com12/08/2016
LM154(LM-1183)Dr. AS Koushik Kirthikirthi.koushik@gmail.com12/08/2016
LM155(LM-499)Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singhdrrajeshsingh@yahoo.com05/09/2014
LM156(LM-865)***Dr. Hemendra Moddrhmod@gmail.com15/09/2016
LM157(LM-1031)Dr. Ritesh Sharmaritesh.doc@gmail.com15/09/2016
LM158(LM-1142)Dr. Pranabandhu Dasdaspranabandhu@gmail.com16/09/2016
LM159(LM-643)Dr. Daulat Singh Kunwardaulatsinghk@hotmail.com26/10/2016
LM160(LM-898)Dr. Monica Malik Idr_monica_malik@hotmail.com20/10/2016
LM161(LM-1325)Dr. Vikas Jagtap Kantilaldrvikasj@yahoo.co.in20/11/2016
LM162(LM-1048)Dr. Susan Mathewdrsusanmtws@gmail.com20/11/2016
LM 163(LM- 139)Dr. Rajinder kumar Tanwarrajendratanwardoc@gmail.com20/11/2016
LM164(LM-1250)Dr. Jitendra Kumar Vermadrjitendra_kgmc@yahoo.com28/01/17
LM 165(LM-1063)Dr. Vinita Trivedidrvinitatrivedi@gmail.com08/03/2017
LM166(LM-983)Dr. Rita Ranidrritarani@yahoo.co.in08/03/2017
LM 167(LM-747)Dr. Kundan Singh Chufalkundan25@gmail.com18/04/2017
LM 168 (LM-1278)Dr. Shantanu Saprushantanusapru@gmail.com19-04-2017
LM 169 (LM-790)Dr. Sharad Singhmeettosharad@gmail.com24-04-2017
LM 170 (LM-1218)Dr. Anita Kumariranjan.drrajiv@gmail.com26-04-2017
LM 171 (LM-1643)Dr. Shagun Misramisrashagun12@gmail.com27-04-2017
LM 172 (LM-1485)Dr. Ajeet Kumar Gandhiajeetgandhi23@gmail.com27-04-2017
LM 173 (LM-2175)Dr. Shrimali Raj Kumarraj.shrimali@tmckolkata.co29-04-2017
LM 174 (LM-1141)Dr. Suman Dasdrsumandas@gmail.com15-05-2017
LM 175(LM-979)Dr. Vinod Nimbranvknimbran@rediffmail.com30-06-2017
LM 176(LM-1414)Dr. Ramesh Sabharwalramesh.sabarhwal@rediffmail.com21-06-2017
LM 177(LM-1413)Dr. Yashpal Vermayashpalverma@gmail.com21-06-2017
LM 178(LM-881)Dr. Tabassum Wadaasadawaladrtabassum2004@rediffmail.com07-07-2017
LM 179(LM-772)Dr. Sanjib Mishradrsanjib.hhrc@gmail.com10-07-2017
LM 180( LM-1230) Dr. J.Mathangidrmathngi2001@yahoo.com10-07-2017
LM 181(LM-1289) Dr. Amit Kumardocamit.kumar@gmail.com20-07-2017
LM 182(LM-895) Dr. Raja Paramjeetrajabanipal@gmail.com03-08-2017
LM 183 (LM-1077) Dr. Ravi Shankar Bellelaravi_bellala@yahoo.co.in07-08-2017
LM 184 (LM-182) Dr. Rohitashaw Danardana2000@yahoo.co.in28-09-2017
LM 185 (LM-733) Dr. Sandeep jainjaindrsandeep@rediffmail.com28-09-2017
LM 186(LM-257)Dr. Ashwatha Narayanaanaraya@yahoo.com27-10-2016 (REGISTERED LAST YEAR) 001-646-251-8785
LM 187(LM-1280) Dr. Parmod Kumar Guptapkg.sgpgi@gmail.com07-10-2017
LM 188(LM-1232) Dr. Shraddha Rajshraddharaj@gmail.com09-10-2017
LM 189(LM-1233) Dr. Richa Madhawidrricha.madhawi@yahoo.in09-10-2017
LM 190(LM-721) Dr. Susmita Pathydrsush_p@yahoo.co.in22-112017
LM-191(LM-639)Anu Tiwaranutiwari2002@gmail.com25-11-2017
LM-192(LM-896)Dr Haresh K Pkpharesh@rediffmail.com25-11-2017
LM-193(LM-1393) Dr. Abhishek Guliadrabhishekgulia@gmail.com25-11-2017
LM-194(LM-688)Dr. Lalit Mohan Aggarwallmaggarwal@yahoo.com19-12-2017
LM-195(LM-407) Dr. Neeraj Rastoginrastogi98@yahoo.com25-12-2017
LM-196( LM-1881) Dr. Praveen Ahlawatdrparveen7781@gmail.com12-03-2018
LM-197(LM-646) Dr. Geeta Narayanfromgeeta@gmail.com13-06-2018
LM-198(LM-288) Dr. Maqbool Lonedrlone.m@gmail.com30-06-2018
LM-199(LM-758)Dr. M Ravi Kumardrravikumarm@gmail.com30-06-2018
LM-200(LM-990)Dr. Susovan Banerjeedrsusovan@gmail.com09-07-2018
LM-201(LM-)Dr. Rajesh ThyagrajanTrajesh.tpt2000@gmail.com09-07-2018