OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION COMMISSIONER ASSOCIATION OF RADIATION ONCOLOGISTS OF INDIA

ELECTION 2022

NOMINATION LIST

The following valid nominations have been received and accepted:

President Elect: Dr Surendra Nath Senapati

Vice President Senior: Dr Neeraj Jain

Vice President Junior: Dr Jyotirup Goswami

Hony Secretary: Dr V Srinivasan Dr Gautam Kumar Sharan

Editor in Chief: Dr DN Sharma

Chairman ICRO: Dr Rakesh Kapoor Dr Neeraj Jain

Vice Chairman ICRO: Dr Madhup Rastogi

Hony Secretary ICRO: Dr Gautam Kumar Sharan