## OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION COMMISSIONER ASSOCIATION OF RADIATION ONCOLOGISTS OF INDIA

## **ELECTION NOTICE 2022**

Dated: September 27, 2022

After completion of Time for Withdrawal, the following is the list of valid nominations:

PRESIDENT ELECT
Dr Surendra Nath Senapati

VICE PRESIDENT SENIOR Dr Neeraj Jain

VICE PRESIDENT JUNIOR Dr Jyotirup Goswami

HONY SECRETARY Dr V Srinivasan

EDITOR IN CHEIF Dr DN Sharma

CHAIRMAN ICRO Dr Rakesh Kapoor

VICE CHAIRMAN ICRO Dr Madhup Rastogi

HONY SECRETARY ICRO Dr Gautam Kumar Sharan

As only single nomination has been received for each post, the above nominations are considered unanimous.

Hence the above candidate are declared ELECTED.

Dr K T BHOWMIK
CHIEF ELECTION COMMISSIONER